• Rednecks With Paychecks - Fall 2016

    RWP'S Park

    Saint Jo, TX

    Sept 29 thru Oct 2nd

  • Firelake Championship Boxing

    Firelake Arena

    Shawnee, OK

    Saturday October 01, 2016 06:30 PM

  • Harley Davidson World Rampage At Remington Presented By Tecate Light

    Remington Park

    Oklahoma City, OK

    Saturday September 10, 2016 07:30 PM

  • SCS #31: Stafford Vs. Lopez

    Sugar Creek Casino

    Hinton, OK

    Saturday September 24, 2016 07:00 PM

  • KCXW: Destiny

    Soccer Nation

    Kansas City, KS

    Saturday October 01, 2016 07:00 PM

Recently Added

Fri Sep 23, 2016
Aftershock
Merriam, KS
Sunday October 16, 2016
White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Fri Oct 07, 2016
JD's Bar
Kearney, NE
Wednesday September 28, 2016
Raven Tower
Houston, TX
Sat Oct 08, 2016
The Scene
Kansas City, MO
Friday November 11, 2016
White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Saturday November 19, 2016
Numbers
Houston, TX
Friday November 04, 2016
Raven Tower
Houston, TX
Fri Sep 23, 2016
Negro Leagues Baseball Museum
Kansas City, MO
Wed Sep 14, 2016
Alchemy Bar & Grill
Omaha, NE
Sat Sep 24, 2016
No Place Event Center
St Joseph, MO
Sat Sep 24, 2016
No Place Event Center
St Joseph, MO
Wednesday August 31, 2016
Raven Tower
Houston, TX
Tue Nov 15, 2016
Backstage Lubbock
Lubbock, TX
Sun Oct 23, 2016
Club Soda
Toledo, OH

Featured Sports Events

On Sale Soon