Sidekick’s Bar & Grill

Sidekick’s Bar & Grill
Emory, TX
 
Great food. Cold drinks. Dancing. Karaoke. Live music. Special events. All here at Sidekick’s Bar & Grill!
 
Upcoming Events
Sat Feb 16, 2019
Sidekick’s Bar & Grill
Fri Feb 22, 2019
Sidekick’s Bar & Grill
Sat Feb 23, 2019
Sidekick’s Bar & Grill
Sat Mar 02, 2019
Sidekick’s Bar & Grill
Fri Mar 08, 2019
Sidekick’s Bar & Grill
Sat Mar 09, 2019
Sidekick’s Bar & Grill
Fri Mar 15, 2019
Sidekick’s Bar & Grill
Sat Mar 16, 2019
Sidekick’s Bar & Grill
Fri Mar 22, 2019
Sidekick’s Bar & Grill
Sat Mar 23, 2019
Sidekick’s Bar & Grill
Sat Mar 30, 2019
Sidekick’s Bar & Grill
Details

Sidekick’s Bar & Grill

Emory, TX
 
Email To Friend