Sidekick’s Bar & Grill

Sidekick’s Bar & Grill
Emory, TX
 
Great food. Cold drinks. Dancing. Karaoke. Live music. Special events. All here at Sidekick’s Bar & Grill!
 
Upcoming Events
Fri Jun 28, 2019
Sidekick’s Bar & Grill
Sat Jun 29, 2019
Sidekick’s Bar & Grill
Fri Jul 05, 2019
Sidekick’s Bar & Grill
Sat Jul 06, 2019
Sidekick’s Bar & Grill
Fri Jul 12, 2019
Sidekick’s Bar & Grill
Sat Jul 13, 2019
Sidekick’s Bar & Grill
Fri Jul 19, 2019
Sidekick’s Bar & Grill
Sat Jul 20, 2019
Sidekick’s Bar & Grill
Fri Jul 26, 2019
Sidekick’s Bar & Grill
Sat Jul 27, 2019
Sidekick’s Bar & Grill
Sat Aug 03, 2019
Sidekick’s Bar & Grill
Fri Aug 09, 2019
Sidekick’s Bar & Grill
Sat Aug 10, 2019
Sidekick’s Bar & Grill
Fri Aug 16, 2019
Sidekick’s Bar & Grill
Sat Aug 17, 2019
Sidekick’s Bar & Grill
Sat Aug 24, 2019
Sidekick’s Bar & Grill
Fri Aug 30, 2019
Sidekick’s Bar & Grill
Sat Aug 31, 2019
Sidekick’s Bar & Grill
Sat Oct 12, 2019
Sidekick’s Bar & Grill
Sat Oct 19, 2019
Sidekick’s Bar & Grill
Fri Nov 01, 2019
Sidekick’s Bar & Grill
Details

Sidekick’s Bar & Grill

Emory, TX
 
Email To Friend
 
 
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the
Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.