Potawatomi Fire 2023 Season

18145 Old Rangeline Rd
Shawnee, OK 74801
Date: Friday Mar 17, 2023 - Saturday May 27, 2023 Doors: 6:00 PM

Click To Enlarge
 
Season Tickets
 
 
Purchase Individual Game Tickets
Friday Mar 17, 2023 at 07:00 PM
Firelake Arena and Event Center
Thursday Mar 23, 2023 at 07:00 PM
Firelake Arena and Event Center
Saturday Mar 25, 2023 at 07:00 PM
Firelake Arena and Event Center
Friday Mar 31, 2023 at 07:00 PM
Firelake Arena and Event Center
Sunday Apr 02, 2023 at 07:00 PM
Firelake Arena and Event Center
Thursday Apr 13, 2023 at 07:00 PM
Firelake Arena and Event Center
Friday Apr 21, 2023 at 07:00 PM
Firelake Arena and Event Center
Saturday Apr 29, 2023 at 07:00 PM
Firelake Arena and Event Center
Sunday May 07, 2023 at 07:00 PM
Firelake Arena and Event Center
Sunday May 14, 2023 at 07:00 PM
Firelake Arena and Event Center
Thursday May 25, 2023 at 07:00 PM
Firelake Arena and Event Center
Saturday May 27, 2023 at 07:00 PM
Firelake Arena and Event Center
Event Details
(Mouse over to zoom)

View Larger Image
This show is All Ages
Date:
Friday Mar 17, 2023 - Saturday May 27, 2023
Promoter:
  • Citizen Potawatomi Nation
 
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the
Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.