Neon Moon Restaurant & Social Club

Neon Moon Restaurant & Social Club
4672 W State Highway 154
Yantis, TX 75497
(903) 383-7008
 
Upcoming Events
Friday Dec 02, 2022 at 07:00 PM
Saturday Dec 03, 2022 at 08:00 PM
Saturday Dec 10, 2022 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Dec 31, 2022 at 09:00 PM
Friday Jan 06, 2023 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Jan 14, 2023 at 08:00 PM
Friday Jan 20, 2023 at 08:00 PM
Saturday Feb 04, 2023 at 06:45 PM
Friday Feb 10, 2023 at 07:30 PM
Saturday May 06, 2023 at 08:30 PM
Saturday May 13, 2023 at 06:30 PM
Venue Details

Neon Moon Restaurant & Social Club

4672 W State Highway 154
Yantis, TX
(903) 383-7008
Website Address
 
 
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the
Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.