Neon Moon Restaurant & Social Club

Neon Moon Restaurant & Social Club
4672 W State Highway 154
Yantis, TX 75497
(903) 383-7008
 
Upcoming Events
Sat Jun 22, 2019
Sat Jun 29, 2019
Sat Jul 06, 2019
Sat Jul 13, 2019
Sat Jul 20, 2019
Sat Jul 27, 2019
Sat Aug 03, 2019
Sat Aug 17, 2019
Sat Aug 24, 2019
Sun Aug 25, 2019
Sat Sep 21, 2019
Sat Sep 28, 2019
Sat Oct 12, 2019
Sat Oct 26, 2019
Sat Nov 09, 2019
Venue Details

Neon Moon Restaurant & Social Club

4672 W State Highway 154
Yantis, TX
(903) 383-7008
Website Address
 
 
Email To Friend
 
 
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the
Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.