Neon Moon Restaurant & Social Club

Neon Moon Restaurant & Social Club
4672 W State Highway 154
Yantis, TX 75497
(903) 383-7008
 
Upcoming Events
Sat Dec 29, 2018
Mon Dec 31, 2018
Sat Jan 12, 2019
Sat Jan 19, 2019
Sat Jan 26, 2019
Sat Feb 02, 2019
Thu Feb 14, 2019
Sat Feb 23, 2019
Sat Mar 16, 2019
Sat Mar 23, 2019
Sat Mar 30, 2019
Sat Apr 06, 2019
Sat Apr 13, 2019
Sat Apr 27, 2019
Sat May 04, 2019
Sat May 11, 2019
Sat Jun 01, 2019
Venue Details

Neon Moon Restaurant & Social Club

4672 W State Highway 154
Yantis, TX
(903) 383-7008
Website Address
 
 
Email To Friend