Neon Moon Restaurant & Social Club

Neon Moon Restaurant & Social Club
4672 W State Highway 154
Yantis, TX 75497
(903) 383-7008
 
Upcoming Events
Saturday Jan 22, 2022 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Jan 29, 2022 at 08:00 PM
Saturday Feb 05, 2022 at 08:30 PM
Friday Feb 11, 2022 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Feb 12, 2022 at 08:30 PM
Friday Mar 11, 2022 at 07:00 PM
Saturday Mar 26, 2022 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Apr 02, 2022 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Apr 23, 2022 at 08:30 PM
Saturday May 14, 2022 at 07:00 PM
Friday Jun 03, 2022 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Jun 18, 2022 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Jun 25, 2022 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Jul 16, 2022 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Jul 23, 2022 at 08:00 PM
Saturday Nov 12, 2022 at 08:30 PM
Venue Details

Neon Moon Restaurant & Social Club

4672 W State Highway 154
Yantis, TX
(903) 383-7008
Website Address
 
 
Email To Friend
 
 
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the
Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.