Neon Moon Restaurant & Social Club

Neon Moon Restaurant & Social Club
4672 W State Highway 154
Yantis, TX 75497
(903) 383-7008
 
Upcoming Events
Saturday Jul 16, 2022 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Jul 23, 2022 at 08:00 PM
Saturday Jul 30, 2022 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Aug 06, 2022 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Aug 13, 2022 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Aug 20, 2022 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Aug 27, 2022 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Sep 03, 2022 at 08:00 PM
Saturday Sep 10, 2022 at 08:00 PM
Friday Sep 30, 2022 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Oct 01, 2022 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Oct 01, 2022 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Oct 15, 2022 at 07:30 PM
Saturday Nov 05, 2022 at 08:00 PM
Venue Details

Neon Moon Restaurant & Social Club

4672 W State Highway 154
Yantis, TX
(903) 383-7008
Website Address
 
 
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the
Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.