Neon Moon Restaurant & Social Club

Neon Moon Restaurant & Social Club
4672 W State Highway 154
Yantis, TX 75497
(903) 383-7008
 
Upcoming Events
Fri Oct 26, 2018
Sat Oct 27, 2018
Sat Nov 03, 2018
Fri Nov 09, 2018
Sat Nov 10, 2018
Sat Nov 17, 2018
Fri Nov 30, 2018
Sat Dec 01, 2018
Sat Dec 15, 2018
Sat Dec 29, 2018
Mon Dec 31, 2018
Sat Mar 23, 2019
Venue Details

Neon Moon Restaurant & Social Club

4672 W State Highway 154
Yantis, TX
(903) 383-7008
Website Address
 
 
Email To Friend