White Oak Music Hall

White Oak Music Hall
2915 N. Main
Houston, TX 77009
(713) 237-0370
 
Upcoming Events
Friday March 24, 2017
Friday March 24, 2017
Saturday March 25, 2017
Saturday March 25, 2017
Sunday March 26, 2017
Wednesday March 29, 2017
Thursday March 30, 2017
SOLD OUT
Thursday March 30, 2017
Friday March 31, 2017
Friday March 31, 2017
Saturday April 01, 2017
Saturday April 01, 2017
Sunday April 02, 2017
Saturday April 08, 2017
Saturday April 08, 2017
Tuesday April 11, 2017
Tuesday April 11, 2017
Wednesday April 12, 2017
Friday April 14, 2017
Friday April 14, 2017
Friday April 14, 2017
Saturday April 15, 2017
Saturday April 15, 2017
Monday April 17, 2017
Wednesday April 19, 2017
Thursday April 20, 2017
Thursday April 20, 2017
Friday April 21, 2017
Saturday April 22, 2017
Saturday April 22, 2017
Sunday April 23, 2017
Sunday April 23, 2017
Wednesday April 26, 2017
Thursday April 27, 2017
Thursday April 27, 2017
Friday April 28, 2017
Friday April 28, 2017
Saturday April 29, 2017
Sunday April 30, 2017
Wednesday May 03, 2017
Thursday May 04, 2017
Thursday May 04, 2017
Friday May 05, 2017
Saturday May 06, 2017
Saturday May 06, 2017
Tuesday May 09, 2017
Thursday May 11, 2017
Thursday May 11, 2017
Friday May 12, 2017
Friday May 12, 2017
Tuesday May 16, 2017
Wednesday May 17, 2017
Thursday May 18, 2017
Thursday May 18, 2017
Friday May 19, 2017
Friday May 19, 2017
Saturday May 20, 2017
Saturday May 20, 2017
Sunday May 21, 2017
Thursday May 25, 2017
Saturday May 27, 2017
Saturday May 27, 2017
Sunday May 28, 2017
Monday May 29, 2017
Monday May 29, 2017
Wednesday May 31, 2017
Saturday June 03, 2017
Monday June 05, 2017
Wednesday June 07, 2017
Thursday June 08, 2017
Saturday June 10, 2017
Monday June 12, 2017
Wednesday June 14, 2017
Thursday June 15, 2017
Friday June 16, 2017
Friday June 16, 2017
Friday June 23, 2017
Wednesday June 28, 2017
Tuesday July 18, 2017
Saturday July 22, 2017
Sunday July 30, 2017
Saturday August 12, 2017
Thursday August 31, 2017
Venue Details

White Oak Music Hall

2915 N. Main
Houston, TX
(713) 237-0370
Website Address
 
 
Email To Friend