White Oak Music Hall

White Oak Music Hall
2915 N. Main
Houston, TX 77009
(713) 237-0370
 
Upcoming Events
Thursday July 27, 2017
Friday July 28, 2017
Saturday July 29, 2017
Saturday July 29, 2017
Sunday July 30, 2017
Monday July 31, 2017
Wednesday August 02, 2017
Wednesday August 02, 2017
Thursday August 03, 2017
Saturday August 05, 2017
Sunday August 06, 2017
Monday August 07, 2017
Wednesday August 09, 2017
Thursday August 10, 2017
Friday August 11, 2017
Saturday August 12, 2017
Sunday August 13, 2017
Monday August 14, 2017
Tuesday August 15, 2017
Wednesday August 16, 2017
Thursday August 17, 2017
Friday August 18, 2017
Saturday August 19, 2017
Saturday August 19, 2017
Wednesday August 23, 2017
Wednesday August 23, 2017
Thursday August 24, 2017
Thursday August 24, 2017
Saturday August 26, 2017
Saturday August 26, 2017
Sunday August 27, 2017
Monday August 28, 2017
Wednesday August 30, 2017
Thursday August 31, 2017
Friday September 08, 2017
Saturday September 09, 2017
Sunday September 10, 2017
Monday September 11, 2017
Tuesday September 12, 2017
Wednesday September 13, 2017
Friday September 15, 2017
Friday September 15, 2017
Sunday September 17, 2017
Wednesday September 20, 2017
Wednesday September 20, 2017
Thursday September 21, 2017
Thursday September 21, 2017
Friday September 22, 2017
Friday September 22, 2017
Saturday September 23, 2017
Sunday September 24, 2017
Sunday September 24, 2017
Monday September 25, 2017
Thursday September 28, 2017
Friday September 29, 2017
Friday September 29, 2017
Saturday September 30, 2017
Sunday October 01, 2017
Monday October 02, 2017
Monday October 02, 2017
Wednesday October 04, 2017
Thursday October 05, 2017
Thursday October 05, 2017
Friday October 06, 2017
Saturday October 07, 2017
Tuesday October 10, 2017
Sunday October 15, 2017
Monday October 16, 2017
Tuesday October 17, 2017
Wednesday October 18, 2017
Thursday October 19, 2017
Thursday October 19, 2017
Friday October 20, 2017
Friday October 20, 2017
Wednesday October 25, 2017
Thursday October 26, 2017
Friday October 27, 2017
Saturday October 28, 2017
Saturday October 28, 2017
Monday October 30, 2017
Friday November 03, 2017
Friday November 03, 2017
Saturday November 04, 2017
Tuesday November 07, 2017
Friday November 10, 2017
Monday November 13, 2017
Tuesday November 14, 2017
Thursday November 16, 2017
Friday November 17, 2017
Thursday November 30, 2017
Wednesday December 06, 2017
Venue Details

White Oak Music Hall

2915 N. Main
Houston, TX
(713) 237-0370
Website Address
 
 
Email To Friend