White Oak Music Hall

White Oak Music Hall
2915 N. Main
Houston, TX 77009
(713) 237-0370
 
Upcoming Events
Saturday May 27, 2017
Saturday May 27, 2017
Sunday May 28, 2017
Monday May 29, 2017
Monday May 29, 2017
Tuesday May 30, 2017
Wednesday May 31, 2017
Friday June 02, 2017
Saturday June 03, 2017
Saturday June 03, 2017
Sunday June 04, 2017
Monday June 05, 2017
Wednesday June 07, 2017
Canceled
Thursday June 08, 2017
Thursday June 08, 2017
Friday June 09, 2017
Friday June 09, 2017
Saturday June 10, 2017
Saturday June 10, 2017
Sunday June 11, 2017
Monday June 12, 2017
Wednesday June 14, 2017
Thursday June 15, 2017
Thursday June 15, 2017
Friday June 16, 2017
Friday June 16, 2017
Saturday June 17, 2017
Sunday June 18, 2017
Monday June 19, 2017
Thursday June 22, 2017
Friday June 23, 2017
Friday June 23, 2017
Saturday June 24, 2017
Sunday June 25, 2017
Monday June 26, 2017
Wednesday June 28, 2017
Thursday June 29, 2017
Friday June 30, 2017
Friday June 30, 2017
Saturday July 01, 2017
Thursday July 06, 2017
Sunday July 09, 2017
Sunday July 09, 2017
Monday July 10, 2017
Wednesday July 12, 2017
Friday July 14, 2017
Sunday July 16, 2017
Tuesday July 18, 2017
Thursday July 20, 2017
Friday July 21, 2017
Saturday July 22, 2017
Sunday July 23, 2017
Sunday July 23, 2017
Friday July 28, 2017
Saturday July 29, 2017
Saturday July 29, 2017
Sunday July 30, 2017
Monday July 31, 2017
Wednesday August 02, 2017
Sunday August 06, 2017
Saturday August 12, 2017
Tuesday August 15, 2017
Thursday August 17, 2017
Friday August 18, 2017
Saturday August 19, 2017
Thursday August 24, 2017
Monday August 28, 2017
Thursday August 31, 2017
Friday September 08, 2017
Sunday September 10, 2017
Tuesday September 12, 2017
Sunday September 17, 2017
Thursday September 21, 2017
Friday September 22, 2017
Friday September 22, 2017
Sunday September 24, 2017
Sunday September 24, 2017
Friday September 29, 2017
Saturday September 30, 2017
Sunday October 01, 2017
Sunday October 15, 2017
Friday October 20, 2017
Saturday October 28, 2017
Friday November 17, 2017
Venue Details

White Oak Music Hall

2915 N. Main
Houston, TX
(713) 237-0370
Website Address
 
 
Email To Friend