• Ted Nugent "Sonic Baptizm Tour" 2016 w/ Gilby Clarke

    Heritage Hall

    Ardmore, OK

    Wednesday July 13, 2016 07:00 PM

  • OKC Mile

    Remington Park

    Oklahoma City, OK

    Saturday June 18, 2016 03:00 PM

  • Kevin Costner And Modern West W/ Aaron Hendra

    Heritage Hall

    Ardmore, OK

    Thursday July 21, 2016 07:00 PM

  • Farm Rock Tulsa "Streets Gone Wild"

    IDL Ballroom

    Tulsa, OK

    Friday Sept 9th - Saturday Sept 10th, 2016

  • Explosions In The Sky, Preoccupations

    White Oak Music Hall

    Houston, TX

    Sunday August 21, 2016

Recently Added

Fri Jun 17, 2016
Last Concert Cafe
Houston, TX
Sun Aug 07, 2016
Aftershock
Merriam, KS
Fri Jun 17, 2016
Whiskey River Sports Bar & Grill
Oak Ridge, TX
Sat Jul 02, 2016
Walter's Downtown
Houston, TX
Thu Jul 21, 2016
Pioneer Cellular Event Center at SWOSU
Weatherford, OK
Sat Aug 20, 2016
The Soultion
Abilene, TX
Friday August 05, 2016
Raven Tower
Houston, TX
Tue Aug 02, 2016
Ozark Empire Fair
Springfield, MO
Sat Jun 25, 2016
Buffalo Run Casino
Miami, OK
Sat Jun 18, 2016
Jake's Sports Cafe and Backroom
LUBBOCK, TX
Friday Jun 17, 2016 - Saturday Jun 18, 2016
Curry County Fairgrounds - Mounted Patrol Arena
Clovis, NM
Wednesday August 10, 2016
Rudyard's
Houston, TX
Sat Sep 17, 2016
The Shrine
Tulsa, OK
Sat Jul 16, 2016
Aftershock
Merriam, KS

Featured Events

On Sale Soon