Forever The Sickest Kids, He Is We, Rookie Of The Year, Call Me Karizma, Kenny Holland

Room: Upstairs
2915 N. Main
Houston, TX 77009
Date: Sunday March 26, 2017 Doors: 5:00 PM


  • Forever the Sickest Kids


  • He is We, Rookie of the Year, Call me Karizma, Kenny Holland
Price Levels
Comprised of Jonathan Cook (Vocals), Kyle Burns (Drums), Austin Bello (Bass/Vocals), and Caleb Turman (Guitar/Vocals), Dallas, TX pop rock quartet Forever The Sickest Kids has been garnering fans globally since 2006. Produced by Matt Squire (The Used, Taking Back Sunday), David Bendeth (Paramore, Breaking Benjamin, All Time Low, A Day To Remember), Matt Mahaffey (The Sounds, Hellogoodbye), and Jeff Turzo (Bloodhound Gang), the band broke into the independent music scene with the release of their first full-length Underdog Alma Mater (Universal Motown) in 2008, and was succeeded by sophomore self-titled album, Forever The Sickest Kids (Universal Motown) in 2011.

The power-pop ensemble have toured alongside such acts as Third Eye Blind, Simple Plan, All Time Low, Good Charlotte, Breathe Carolina, and more. The band has also been featured on multiple installations of the Punk Goes.. series as well as collaborated with teen sensation Selena Gomez. Having press support from MTV, Seventeen, J-14, and Alternative Press among others, Forever The Sickest Kids has performed on the Alternative Press and Vans Warped tours. Their new album 'J.A.C.K' has released via Fearless Records.
Event Details
This show is All Ages
Sunday March 26, 2017
5:00 PM