• World Class: Lone Star State Showdown

    Showbusiness Studios

    Irving, TX

    Friday August 17, 2018 08:00 PM

  • Mud Down In T-Town Nov 2018

    Osage Casino Tulsa Raceway Park

    Tulsa, OK

    Fri Nov 02 to Sat Nov 3rd 2018

  • Final Round Championships - FRC Fight Night 14

    Ardmore Convention Center

    Ardmore, OK

    Saturday August 18, 2018 07:00 PM

  • O'Reilly Auto Parts Monster Truck Shootout

    Osage County Fairgrounds

    Pawhuska, OK

    Saturday August 18, 2018 07:30 PM

  • Xtreme Fight Night MMA

    Buffalo Run Casino

    Miami, OK

    Saturday September 22, 2018 08:00 PM

Recently Added

Sat Aug 18, 2018
Blackbird On Pearl
Tulsa, OK
Mon Aug 20, 2018
Blackbird On Pearl
Tulsa, OK
Tue Nov 20, 2018
Houston Underground
Houston, TX
Friday September 21, 2018
Silver Saloon
Terrell, TX
Friday August 31, 2018
The Fairmount
Fort Worth, TX
Saturday Oct 06, 2018 - Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
Haunted Feed Mill
Morris, OK
Thu Oct 11, 2018
Aftershock
Merriam, KS
Saturday October 20, 2018
Ozark Empire Fair
Springfield, MO
Tue Sep 04, 2018
Mill Street Garage
Ardmore, OK
Thu Sep 20, 2018
Jake's Sports Cafe and Backroom
Lubbock, TX
Saturday September 01, 2018
Osage Casino Tulsa Raceway Park
Tulsa, OK
Fri Oct 26, 2018
Red River Station BBQ
Saint Jo, TX
Sun Nov 18, 2018
Aftershock
Merriam, KS
Sat Oct 20, 2018
Aftershock
Merriam, KS
Sat Sep 01, 2018
THE ROXY
SHAWNEE MISSION, KS

Featured Sports Events

All Sports Events