• Pmra, Coca Cola Bracket Make Up Race

    Osage Casino Tulsa Raceway Park

    Tulsa, OK

    Saturday October 19, 2019

  • Friday Night Test N Tune

    Osage Casino Tulsa Raceway Park

    Tulsa, OK

    Friday October 25, 2019

  • Friday Night Test N Tune

    Osage Casino Tulsa Raceway Park

    Tulsa, OK

    Friday October 18, 2019

  • Rage in The Cage 69

    OKC Farmers Public Market

    Oklahoma City, OK

    Friday November 08, 2019 07:30 PM

  • FRC Fight Night 20

    Ardmore Convention Center

    Ardmore, OK

    Saturday October 19, 2019 07:00 PM

Recently Added

Fri Nov 01, 2019
Whiskey River Saloon
San Angelo, TX
Sat Oct 26, 2019
The Shrine
Tulsa, OK
Thu Dec 05, 2019
The Shrine
Tulsa, OK
Fri Nov 08, 2019
Aftershock
Merriam, KS
Tue Nov 05, 2019
Mill Street Garage
Ardmore, OK
Thursday October 31, 2019
Silver Saloon
Terrell, TX
Sat Nov 23, 2019
Buffalo Run Casino & Resort
Miami, OK
Saturday January 18, 2020
The Secret Group
Houston, TX
Sun Nov 10, 2019
Encore (Formerly Club XS)
Tucson, AZ
Sat Nov 09, 2019
Cascades Conference Center
Colony, TX
Sat Nov 16, 2019
Mill Street Tavern
Ardmore, OK
Sat Dec 07, 2019
The Backyard
Waco, TX
Sat Nov 16, 2019
Aftershock
Merriam, KS
Sat Feb 15, 2020
Aftershock
Merriam, KS

Featured Sports Events

All Sports Events

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the
Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.