• Extreme Midget Wrestling Federation

    Love Civic Center

    Paris, TX

    Saturday December 05, 2015 07:00 PM

  • Oklahoma Charity Fight Night Benefiting Honoring America's Warriors

    Pioneer Cellular Event Center at SWOSU

    Weatherford, OK

    Saturday October 03, 2015 07:30 PM

  • Extreme Midget Wrestling

    Reds Roadhouse

    Kennedale, TX

    Friday September 25, 2015 09:00 PM

  • Kcxw: Destiny

    Soccer Nation

    Kansas City, KS

    Saturday September 26, 2015 06:00 PM

  • Extreme Midget Wrestling Federation

    Sugar Creek Casino

    Hinton, OK

    Saturday October 03, 2015 08:00 PM

Recently Added

Sat Oct 10, 2015
Venue 3405
Joplin, MO
Sat Feb 06, 2016
Sugar Creek Casino
Hinton, OK
Thursday Feb 25, 2016 - Saturday Feb 27, 2016
Sugar Creek Casino
Hinton, OK
Sat Oct 03, 2015
The Shrine
Tulsa, OK
Sat Oct 17, 2015
Venue 3405
Joplin, MO
Fri Sep 25, 2015
Aftershock
Merriam, KS
Thursday Dec 10, 2015 - Saturday Dec 12, 2015
Walter's Downtown
Houston, TX
Fri Nov 13, 2015
The Jackpot
Lawrence, KS
Sat Sep 12, 2015
JD's Bar
Kearney, NE
Fri Sep 11, 2015
JD's Bar
Kearney, NE
Thu Oct 22, 2015
Venue 3405
Joplin, MO
Sat Nov 14, 2015
Aftershock
Merriam, KS
Wed Oct 21, 2015
Walter's Downtown
Houston, TX
Mon Oct 26, 2015
Walter's Downtown
Houston, TX
Thu Sep 17, 2015
Walter's Downtown
Houston, TX

Featured Sports Events

All Sports Events