The Backyard

The Backyard
Waco, TX
 

The Backyard Bar Stage & Grill features a 27’ x 15’ outdoor concert stage, fire pits, a cascading fountain, rooftop seating (coming soon), washer pits, cornhole pits, outdoor billiards, 40 ft outdoor screen, a full restaurant and bar, frozen drink station and much more……

  • The Backyard is family friendly!
  • The Backyard is leashed pet friendly during daytime hours! (courtyard area)

Hours of Operation - Sun-Wed 11am to 12 Midnight with the option to stay open later Thurs-Sat 11am to 2am (smokehouse til 3am)

 
Upcoming Events
Sat Jan 26, 2019
The Backyard
Fri Feb 08, 2019
The Backyard
Sat Feb 09, 2019
The Backyard
Fri Feb 15, 2019
The Backyard
Sat Feb 16, 2019
The Backyard
Fri Mar 01, 2019
The Backyard
Fri Mar 08, 2019
The Backyard
Sat Mar 23, 2019
The Backyard
Fri Mar 29, 2019
The Backyard
Sat Mar 30, 2019
The Backyard
Sat Apr 20, 2019
The Backyard
Fri May 03, 2019
The Backyard
Details

The Backyard

Waco, TX
 
Email To Friend