The Backyard

The Backyard
Waco, TX
 

The Backyard Bar Stage & Grill features a 27’ x 15’ outdoor concert stage, fire pits, a cascading fountain, rooftop seating (coming soon), washer pits, cornhole pits, outdoor billiards, 40 ft outdoor screen, a full restaurant and bar, frozen drink station and much more……

  • The Backyard is family friendly!
  • The Backyard is leashed pet friendly during daytime hours! (courtyard area)

Hours of Operation - Sun-Wed 11am to 12 Midnight with the option to stay open later Thurs-Sat 11am to 2am (smokehouse til 3am)

 
Upcoming Events
Thu Oct 18, 2018
The Backyard
Fri Oct 19, 2018
The Backyard
Sat Oct 20, 2018
The Backyard
Fri Oct 26, 2018
The Backyard
Sat Oct 27, 2018
The Backyard
Thu Nov 01, 2018
The Backyard
Fri Nov 02, 2018
The Backyard
Fri Nov 09, 2018
The Backyard
Sat Nov 10, 2018
The Backyard
Sun Nov 18, 2018
The Backyard
Friday Dec 14, 2018 - Sunday Dec 16, 2018
The Backyard
Details

The Backyard

Waco, TX
 
Email To Friend