The Backyard

The Backyard
Waco, TX
 

The Backyard Bar Stage & Grill features a 40’ x 15’ outdoor concert stage, fire pits, VIP rooftop seating, washer pits, cornhole boards, 27 ft outdoor LED TV, a full restaurant with inside and outside bars, and much more……

  • The Backyard is family friendly!
  • The Backyard is leashed pet friendly during daytime hours! (courtyard area)
  • Concert Menu begins at 6pm on concert nights

Hours of Operation - 11am to 2am Daily

 
Upcoming Events
Friday Jan 27, 2023 at 08:30 PM
The Backyard
Saturday Jan 28, 2023 at 08:30 PM
The Backyard
Friday Feb 03, 2023 at 08:30 PM
The Backyard
Saturday Feb 04, 2023 at 08:30 PM
The Backyard
Friday Feb 10, 2023 at 08:30 PM
The Backyard
Saturday Feb 11, 2023 at 08:30 PM
The Backyard
Friday Feb 17, 2023 at 08:30 PM
The Backyard
Saturday Feb 18, 2023 at 08:30 PM
The Backyard
Friday Feb 24, 2023 at 08:30 PM
The Backyard
Saturday Feb 25, 2023 at 08:30 PM
The Backyard
Thursday March 02, 2023
The Backyard
Friday Mar 03, 2023 at 08:30 PM
The Backyard
Saturday Mar 04, 2023 at 08:30 PM
The Backyard
Friday Mar 10, 2023 at 08:30 PM
The Backyard
Saturday Mar 11, 2023 at 08:30 PM
The Backyard
Saturday Mar 18, 2023 at 08:30 PM
The Backyard
Friday Mar 31, 2023 at 08:30 PM
The Backyard
Saturday Apr 01, 2023 at 08:30 PM
The Backyard
Friday Apr 07, 2023 at 08:30 PM
The Backyard
Friday Apr 14, 2023 at 08:30 PM
The Backyard
Saturday Apr 22, 2023 at 08:30 PM
The Backyard
Saturday Apr 29, 2023 at 08:30 PM
The Backyard
Friday May 12, 2023 at 08:30 PM
The Backyard
Saturday May 13, 2023 at 08:30 PM
The Backyard
Friday May 26, 2023 at 08:30 PM
The Backyard
Friday Jun 16, 2023 at 08:30 PM
The Backyard
Saturday Nov 04, 2023 at 08:30 PM
The Backyard
Details

The Backyard

Waco, TX
 
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the
Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.