The Backyard

The Backyard
Waco, TX
 

The Backyard Bar Stage & Grill features a 40’ x 15’ outdoor concert stage, fire pits, VIP rooftop seating, washer pits, cornhole boards, 27 ft outdoor LED TV, a full restaurant with inside and outside bars, and much more……

  • The Backyard is family friendly!
  • The Backyard is leashed pet friendly during daytime hours! (courtyard area)
  • Concert Menu begins at 6pm on concert nights

Hours of Operation - 11am to 2am Daily

 
Upcoming Events
Friday May 27, 2022 at 08:30 PM
The Backyard
Saturday May 28, 2022 at 08:00 PM
The Backyard
Friday Jun 03, 2022 at 08:30 PM
The Backyard
Saturday Jun 04, 2022 at 08:30 PM
The Backyard
Friday Jun 10, 2022 at 08:30 PM
The Backyard
Saturday Jun 11, 2022 at 08:30 PM
The Backyard
Thursday June 16, 2022
The Backyard
Friday Jun 17, 2022 at 08:00 PM
The Backyard
Friday Jun 24, 2022 at 08:30 PM
The Backyard
Saturday Jun 25, 2022 at 08:30 PM
The Backyard
Saturday Jul 02, 2022 at 08:00 PM
The Backyard
Friday Jul 08, 2022 at 08:30 PM
The Backyard
Saturday Jul 09, 2022 at 08:30 PM
The Backyard
Thursday Jul 21, 2022 at 08:30 PM
The Backyard
Thursday Jul 28, 2022 at 08:30 PM
The Backyard
Friday Aug 05, 2022 at 08:30 PM
The Backyard
Friday Sep 16, 2022
The Backyard
Details

The Backyard

Waco, TX
 
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the
Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.