The Backyard

The Backyard
Waco, TX
 

The Backyard Bar Stage & Grill features a 27’ x 15’ outdoor concert stage, fire pits, a cascading fountain, rooftop seating (coming soon), washer pits, cornhole pits, outdoor billiards, 40 ft outdoor screen, a full restaurant and bar, frozen drink station and much more……

  • The Backyard is family friendly!
  • The Backyard is leashed pet friendly during daytime hours! (courtyard area)

Hours of Operation - Sun-Wed 11am to 12 Midnight with the option to stay open later Thurs-Sat 11am to 2am (smokehouse til 3am)

 
Upcoming Events
Fri Feb 07, 2020
The Backyard
Fri Feb 21, 2020
The Backyard
Sat Feb 22, 2020
The Backyard
Sat Feb 29, 2020
The Backyard
Fri Mar 06, 2020
The Backyard
Sat Mar 14, 2020
The Backyard
Fri Mar 20, 2020
The Backyard
Thu Mar 26, 2020
The Backyard
Fri Apr 17, 2020
The Backyard
Sat Apr 25, 2020
The Backyard
Details

The Backyard

Waco, TX
 
Email To Friend
 
 
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the
Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.