Silver Saloon

Silver Saloon
Terrell, TX
 
The Silver Saloon is the High Class Honky Tonk of East Texas!!! Great Music, Huge Dance Floor, 4 Full Bars,Great Atmosphere!
Our World Class Barbecue Restaurant serves food until 12:00pm.
Come Ready To Have a GREAT NIGHT!!
 
Upcoming Events
Friday July 19, 2019
Silver Saloon
Saturday July 20, 2019
Silver Saloon
Friday July 26, 2019
Silver Saloon
Saturday July 27, 2019
Silver Saloon
Friday August 02, 2019
Silver Saloon
Friday August 09, 2019
Silver Saloon
Friday August 16, 2019
Silver Saloon
Saturday August 17, 2019
Silver Saloon
Friday August 23, 2019
Silver Saloon
Friday August 30, 2019
Silver Saloon
Friday September 06, 2019
Silver Saloon
Friday September 20, 2019
Silver Saloon
Details

Silver Saloon

Terrell, TX
 
Email To Friend
 
 
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the
Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.