Silver Saloon

Silver Saloon
Terrell, TX
 
The Silver Saloon is the High Class Honky Tonk of East Texas!!! Great Music, Huge Dance Floor, 4 Full Bars,Great Atmosphere!
Our World Class Barbecue Restaurant serves food until 12:00pm.
Come Ready To Have a GREAT NIGHT!!
 
Upcoming Events
Friday April 20, 2018
Silver Saloon
Saturday April 21, 2018
Silver Saloon
Saturday April 28, 2018
Silver Saloon
Friday May 04, 2018
Silver Saloon
Saturday May 05, 2018
Silver Saloon
Friday May 11, 2018
Silver Saloon
Saturday May 12, 2018
Silver Saloon
Saturday May 19, 2018
Silver Saloon
Saturday May 26, 2018
Silver Saloon
Friday June 01, 2018
Silver Saloon
Saturday June 02, 2018
Silver Saloon
Friday June 08, 2018
Silver Saloon
Saturday June 09, 2018
Silver Saloon
Saturday June 16, 2018
Silver Saloon
Friday June 22, 2018
Silver Saloon
Saturday June 23, 2018
Silver Saloon
Friday June 29, 2018
Silver Saloon
Saturday June 30, 2018
Silver Saloon
Saturday July 07, 2018
Silver Saloon
Saturday July 14, 2018
Silver Saloon
Saturday July 21, 2018
Silver Saloon
Saturday July 28, 2018
Silver Saloon
Friday August 03, 2018
Silver Saloon
Friday August 10, 2018
Silver Saloon
Saturday August 18, 2018
Silver Saloon
Friday August 24, 2018
Silver Saloon
Details

Silver Saloon

Terrell, TX
 
Email To Friend