Silver Saloon

Silver Saloon
Terrell, TX
 
The Silver Saloon is the High Class Honky Tonk of East Texas!!! Great Music, Huge Dance Floor, 4 Full Bars,Great Atmosphere!
Our World Class Barbecue Restaurant serves food until 12:00pm.
Come Ready To Have a GREAT NIGHT!!
 
Upcoming Events
Saturday September 21, 2019
Silver Saloon
Thursday September 26, 2019
Silver Saloon
Saturday September 28, 2019
Silver Saloon
Friday October 04, 2019
Silver Saloon
Saturday October 05, 2019
Silver Saloon
Friday October 11, 2019
Silver Saloon
Saturday October 12, 2019
Silver Saloon
Friday October 18, 2019
Silver Saloon
Saturday October 19, 2019
Silver Saloon
Friday October 25, 2019
Silver Saloon
Friday November 01, 2019
Silver Saloon
Friday November 08, 2019
Silver Saloon
Friday December 13, 2019
Silver Saloon
Saturday December 28, 2019
Silver Saloon
Details

Silver Saloon

Terrell, TX
 
Email To Friend
 
 
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the
Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.