Silver Saloon

Silver Saloon
Terrell, TX
 
The Silver Saloon is the High Class Honky Tonk of East Texas!!! Great Music, Huge Dance Floor, 4 Full Bars,Great Atmosphere!
Our World Class Barbecue Restaurant serves food until 12:00pm.
Come Ready To Have a GREAT NIGHT!!
 
Upcoming Events
Saturday May 08, 2021
Silver Saloon
Friday May 14, 2021
Silver Saloon
Saturday May 15, 2021
Silver Saloon
Friday May 21, 2021
Silver Saloon
Saturday May 22, 2021
Silver Saloon
Sunday May 23, 2021
Silver Saloon
Friday May 28, 2021
Silver Saloon
Saturday May 29, 2021
Silver Saloon
Friday June 11th, 2021
Silver Saloon
Saturday July 03, 2021
Silver Saloon
Friday July 09, 2021
Silver Saloon
Friday October 15, 2021
Silver Saloon
Details

Silver Saloon

Terrell, TX
 
Email To Friend
 
 
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the
Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.