The event is no longer active but check out these other great events from the same client.

Silver Saloon

Silver Saloon
Terrell, TX
 
The Silver Saloon is the High Class Honky Tonk of East Texas!!! Great Music, Huge Dance Floor, 4 Full Bars,Great Atmosphere!
Our World Class Barbecue Restaurant serves food until 12:00pm.
Come Ready To Have a GREAT NIGHT!!
 
Upcoming Events
Friday June 21, 2024
Silver Saloon
Saturday June 22, 2024
Silver Saloon
Friday June 28, 2024
Silver Saloon
Saturday June 29, 2024
Silver Saloon
Friday July 05, 2024
Silver Saloon
Friday July 12, 2024
Silver Saloon
Friday July 19, 2024
Silver Saloon
Saturday July 20, 2024
Silver Saloon
Friday July 26, 2024
Silver Saloon
Friday July 26, 2024
Silver Saloon
Saturday August 03, 2024
Silver Saloon
Saturday August 17, 2024
Silver Saloon
Friday August 23, 2024
Silver Saloon
Saturday August 24, 2024
Silver Saloon
Saturday August 31, 2024
Silver Saloon
Saturday September 07, 2024
Silver Saloon
Friday October 04, 2024
Silver Saloon
Saturday October 12, 2024
Silver Saloon
Tickets on Sale at Fri Jun 21, 2024
Saturday December 07, 2024
Silver Saloon
Details

Silver Saloon

Terrell, TX
 
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the
Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.