The event is no longer active but check out these other great events from the same client.

Dan Electro's

Dan Electro's
Houston, TX
 

Dan Electro's has been a staple of the Houston live music scene since 1988.

Located in the North Heights, Dan Electro's features a robust mix of Texas country, rock, blues, jazz and indie music. The historic stage has hosted such acts as Stevie Ray Vaughan, The Allman Brothers, members of ZZ Top and even Richard Gere. We are an incubator for live music, supporting the best of Houston's musicians and providing a stage for touring bands of all sizes. We strive to make live music accessible for all and offer shows with no cover to help grow and support the Houston music scene. Come out, enjoy a cocktail or local beer, and rediscover your old favorite or something new and wonderful.

 
Upcoming Events
Thursday Jul 18, 2024 at 08:00 PM
Dan Electro's
Friday Jul 19, 2024 at 09:00 PM
Dan Electro's
Saturday Jul 20, 2024 at 08:00 PM
Dan Electro's
Sunday Jul 21, 2024 at 03:30 PM
Dan Electro's
Thursday Jul 25, 2024 at 08:00 PM
Dan Electro's
Friday Jul 26, 2024 at 09:00 PM
Dan Electro's
Saturday Jul 27, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Dan Electro's
Sunday Jul 28, 2024 at 08:00 PM
Dan Electro's
Friday Aug 02, 2024 at 08:00 PM
Dan Electro's
Sunday August 04, 2024
Dan Electro's
Friday Aug 09, 2024 at 09:00 PM
Dan Electro's
Saturday Aug 17, 2024 at 08:00 PM
Dan Electro's
Sunday Aug 18, 2024 at 08:00 PM
Dan Electro's
Thursday Sep 12, 2024 at 08:00 PM
Dan Electro's
Sunday Sep 15, 2024 at 03:00 PM
Dan Electro's
Friday Oct 04, 2024 at 09:00 PM
Dan Electro's
Sunday Dec 08, 2024 at 08:00 PM
Dan Electro's
Details

Dan Electro's

Houston, TX
 
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the
Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.