Texas Internet Radio Chart Awards

26605 Bulverde Road
San Antonio, TX 78260
Date: Sunday May 16, 2021 Doors: 12:00 PM

Click To Enlarge
We're Super Excited to bring you the 1st Annual Texas Internet Radio Chart Awards Ceremony on May 16th, 2021! The Ceremony will be held at Rebecca Creek Distillery in San Antonio, Texas.

Presale General Admission Tickets will be $10!!! Tickets will be $20 at the door so get your tickets early and save!!!
Price Levels
2021 TIRC Award Ceremony, Sunday May 16th, 2021

Rebecca Creek Distillery - San Antonio, Texas

Acoustic Showcases:

12:30pm - 2:00pm - Colleen Michelle Miller, Susan Hickman, Sandee June.

2:15pm - 3:45pm - J.R. Herrera, Kaleb McIntire, Jake Bush

Awards Opening Band:

4:00pm - 5:30pm - Taylor Dee & Shots Fired

Awards Ceremony:

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Awards Celebration (After Party): 7:00pm - 11:00pm

Opening Band - Mike Donnell 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Headlining - Scotty Alexander - 9:00pm - 10:30pm

Doors Open 12:00pm - Acoustic Showcases Begins at 12:30pm

Main Awards Ceremony 5:30pm

Hosted by TIRC Spokesperson: TBA

Co-Hosted by: Jody Lee Caudle - Texas Home Grown Radio

More Information:

Tickets GA - Pre-Sale $10 - $20 day of.

Reserved Tables - $150 presale - $200 day of (seats 6 only 25 available).

VIP Tables (seats 6 - ONLY 12 available) $500 each. Includes swag bag, 2 drink tickets per person, and access to $10 BBQ Buffet (per person). HURRY THESE WILL GO FAST!!!

Tommy's Zmoke BBQ on site for everyone's food needs!!!
Event Details
This event is outdoors and rain or shine
This show is All Ages with Restrictions
Sunday May 16, 2021
12:00 PM
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the
Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.