ChopShop Live Roanoke

ChopShop Live Roanoke
309 South Oak Street
Roanoke, TX 76262
 
Randy Rogers presents ChopShop Live, the best live music venue in Roanoke Texas.

The Collaboration from the owners of Rock Libations (Carrollton ChopShop, Prohibition Chicken, Musume). ChopShop Live is a 22K Square foot venue. The indoor portion includes a bar/restaurant resembling a garage. The sports garage includes car & motorcycle parts, and multiple viewing opportunities for all sporting events.

The outdoor is built with a full-size open-air stage and viewing area. It has it’s own restrooms and bar. There is also a VIP seated area available for rent for each show.
 
Upcoming Events
Friday September 24, 2021
Saturday September 25, 2021
Friday October 01, 2021
Saturday October 02, 2021
Friday October 08, 2021
Saturday October 09, 2021
Friday October 15, 2021
Saturday October 16, 2021
Friday October 22, 2021
Saturday October 23, 2021
Saturday October 30, 2021
Venue Details

ChopShop Live Roanoke

309 South Oak Street
Roanoke, TX
 
 
Email To Friend
 
 
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the
Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.