Dan Electro's

Dan Electro's
1031 E. 24th
Houston, TX 77009
(832) 499-5235
 

Dan Electro's has been a staple of the Houston live music scene since 1988.

Located in the North Heights, Dan Electro's features a robust mix of Texas country, rock, blues, jazz and indie music. The historic stage has hosted such acts as Stevie Ray Vaughan, The Allman Brothers, members of ZZ Top and even Richard Gere. We are an incubator for live music, supporting the best of Houston's musicians and providing a stage for touring bands of all sizes. We strive to make live music accessible for all and offer shows with no cover to help grow and support the Houston music scene. Come out, enjoy a cocktail or local beer, and rediscover your old favorite or something new and wonderful.

 
Upcoming Events
Wednesday Feb 28, 2024 at 07:00 PM
Thursday Feb 29, 2024 at 08:00 PM
Sunday Mar 03, 2024 at 03:00 PM
Saturday Mar 09, 2024 at 08:00 PM
Sunday Mar 10, 2024 at 08:00 PM
Saturday Mar 30, 2024 at 07:00 PM
Friday Apr 05, 2024 at 08:00 PM
Saturday April 06, 2024
Saturday Apr 13, 2024 at 08:00 PM
Sunday Apr 14, 2024 at 08:00 PM
Saturday April 27, 2024
Saturday Aug 17, 2024 at 08:00 PM
Venue Details

Dan Electro's

1031 E. 24th
Houston, TX
(832) 499-5235
Website Address
 
 
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the
Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.