Jake's Sports Cafe and Backroom

Jake's Sports Cafe and Backroom
5025 50th Street Suite A
Lubbock, TX 79424
(513) 804-5563
 
Upcoming Events
Mon Apr 23, 2018
Tue May 01, 2018
Thu May 10, 2018
Thu May 17, 2018
Sun May 20, 2018
Mon May 21, 2018
Tue May 29, 2018
Wed May 30, 2018
68
Sun Jun 10, 2018
Sun Jul 29, 2018
Venue Details

Jake's Sports Cafe and Backroom

5025 50th Street Suite A
Lubbock, TX
(513) 804-5563
Website Address
 
 
Email To Friend