Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Speedway
18842 Speedway Dr
Wheatland, MO 65779
(417) 282-5984
 
Upcoming Events
Thursday May 23, 2024 - Saturday May 25, 2024
Saturday June 08, 2024
Saturday Jun 08, 2024 - Sunday Jun 09, 2024
Saturday June 15, 2024
Saturday June 22, 2024
Friday Jun 28, 2024 - Saturday Jun 29, 2024
Thursday July 04, 2024
Saturday July 13, 2024
Saturday July 20, 2024
Saturday July 27, 2024
Friday August 02, 2024
Friday Aug 02, 2024 - Saturday Aug 03, 2024
Saturday August 03, 2024
Saturday August 17, 2024
Saturday August 24, 2024
Friday August 30, 2024
Saturday August 31, 2024
Friday Aug 30, 2024 - Sunday Sep 01, 2024
Thursday Sep 12, 2024 - Saturday Sep 14, 2024
Wednesday Sep 18, 2024 - Saturday Sep 21, 2024
Friday Oct 04, 2024 - Saturday Oct 05, 2024
Saturday October 19, 2024
Venue Details

Lucas Oil Speedway

18842 Speedway Dr
Wheatland, MO
(417) 282-5984
Website Address
 
 
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the
Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.