Silver Saloon

Silver Saloon
1708 State Hwy 34 South
Terrell, TX 75160
(972) 524-7111
 
The Silver Saloon is the High Class Honky Tonk of East Texas!!! Great Music, Huge Dance Floor, 4 Full Bars,Great Atmosphere!
Our World Class Barbecue Restaurant serves food until 12:00pm.
Come Ready To Have a GREAT NIGHT!!
 
Upcoming Events
Friday February 15, 2019
Saturday February 16, 2019
Friday February 22, 2019
Saturday February 23, 2019
Friday March 01, 2019
Saturday March 02, 2019
Friday March 08, 2019
Saturday March 09, 2019
Friday March 15, 2019
Saturday March 16, 2019
Friday April 12, 2019
Friday April 26, 2019
Venue Details

Silver Saloon

1708 State Hwy 34 South
Terrell, TX
(972) 524-7111
Website Address
 
 
Email To Friend