Silver Saloon

Silver Saloon
1708 State Hwy 34 South
Terrell, TX 75160
(972) 524-7111
 
The Silver Saloon is the High Class Honky Tonk of East Texas!!! Great Music, Huge Dance Floor, 4 Full Bars,Great Atmosphere!
Our World Class Barbecue Restaurant serves food until 12:00pm.
Come Ready To Have a GREAT NIGHT!!
 
Upcoming Events
Friday December 21, 2018
Saturday December 22, 2018
Friday December 28, 2018
Saturday December 29, 2018
Monday December 31, 2018
Saturday January 05, 2019
Friday January 11, 2019
Saturday January 12, 2019
Saturday January 19, 2019
Friday January 25, 2019
Saturday January 26, 2019
Friday February 15, 2019
Friday February 22, 2019
Venue Details

Silver Saloon

1708 State Hwy 34 South
Terrell, TX
(972) 524-7111
Website Address
 
 
Email To Friend