Silver Saloon

Silver Saloon
1708 State Hwy 34 South
Terrell, TX 75160
(972) 524-7111
 
The Silver Saloon is the High Class Honky Tonk of East Texas!!! Great Music, Huge Dance Floor, 4 Full Bars,Great Atmosphere!
Our World Class Barbecue Restaurant serves food until 12:00pm.
Come Ready To Have a GREAT NIGHT!!
 
Upcoming Events
Friday September 21, 2018
Saturday September 22, 2018
Friday September 28, 2018
Friday October 05, 2018
Saturday October 06, 2018
Friday October 12, 2018
Saturday October 13, 2018
Friday October 19, 2018
Saturday October 20, 2018
Saturday October 27, 2018
Friday November 02, 2018
Saturday November 03, 2018
Friday November 09, 2018
Saturday November 10, 2018
Friday November 16, 2018
Venue Details

Silver Saloon

1708 State Hwy 34 South
Terrell, TX
(972) 524-7111
Website Address
 
 
Email To Friend