The Backyard

The Backyard
511 South 8th St.
Waco, TX 76706
(254) 235-1151
 

The Backyard Bar Stage & Grill features a 40’ x 15’ outdoor concert stage, fire pits, VIP rooftop seating, washer pits, cornhole boards, 27 ft outdoor LED TV, a full restaurant with inside and outside bars, and much more……

  • The Backyard is family friendly!
  • The Backyard is leashed pet friendly during daytime hours! (courtyard area)
  • Concert Menu begins at 6pm on concert nights

Hours of Operation - 11am to 2am Daily

 
Upcoming Events
Friday Mar 05, 2021 at 08:30 PM
Friday Mar 12, 2021 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Mar 13, 2021 at 08:00 PM
Thursday Mar 18, 2021 - Saturday Mar 20, 2021
Sunday Mar 21, 2021 at 08:30 PM
Friday Mar 26, 2021 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Mar 27, 2021 at 08:30 PM
Friday Apr 02, 2021 at 08:30 PM
Friday Apr 09, 2021 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Apr 10, 2021 at 08:30 PM
Friday Apr 16, 2021 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Apr 17, 2021 at 08:30 PM
Thursday Apr 29, 2021 at 08:30 PM
Canceled
Friday Apr 30, 2021 at 08:30 PM
Saturday May 08, 2021 at 08:30 PM
Friday May 14, 2021 at 08:30 PM
Saturday May 15, 2021 at 08:30 PM
Venue Details

The Backyard

511 South 8th St.
Waco, TX
(254) 235-1151
Website Address
 
 
Email To Friend
 
 
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the
Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.