The Backyard

The Backyard
511 South 8th St.
Waco, TX 76706
(254) 235-1151
 

The Backyard Bar Stage & Grill features a 40’ x 15’ outdoor concert stage, fire pits, VIP rooftop seating, washer pits, cornhole boards, 27 ft outdoor LED TV, a full restaurant with inside and outside bars, and much more……

  • The Backyard is family friendly!
  • The Backyard is leashed pet friendly during daytime hours! (courtyard area)
  • Concert Menu begins at 6pm on concert nights

Hours of Operation - 11am to 2am Daily

 
Upcoming Events
Thursday Oct 06, 2022 at 08:30 PM
Friday Oct 07, 2022 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Oct 15, 2022 at 08:30 PM
Friday Oct 21, 2022 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Oct 22, 2022 at 08:30 PM
Friday Oct 28, 2022 at 08:30 PM
Thursday Nov 03, 2022 at 08:30 PM
Friday Nov 04, 2022 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Nov 05, 2022 at 08:00 PM
Friday Nov 11, 2022 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Nov 12, 2022 at 08:30 PM
Friday Nov 18, 2022 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Nov 19, 2022 at 08:30 PM
Friday Dec 02, 2022 at 08:30 PM
Venue Details

The Backyard

511 South 8th St.
Waco, TX
(254) 235-1151
Website Address
 
 
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the
Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.