The Backyard

The Backyard
511 South 8th St.
Waco, TX 76706
(254) 235-1151
 

The Backyard Bar Stage & Grill features a 27’ x 15’ outdoor concert stage, fire pits, a cascading fountain, rooftop seating (coming soon), washer pits, cornhole pits, outdoor billiards, 40 ft outdoor screen, a full restaurant and bar, frozen drink station and much more……

  • The Backyard is family friendly!
  • The Backyard is leashed pet friendly during daytime hours! (courtyard area)

Hours of Operation - Sun-Wed 11am to 12 Midnight with the option to stay open later Thurs-Sat 11am to 2am (smokehouse til 3am)

 
Upcoming Events
Fri Feb 15, 2019
Sat Feb 16, 2019
Fri Mar 01, 2019
Sat Mar 02, 2019
Fri Mar 08, 2019
Sat Mar 09, 2019
Fri Mar 22, 2019
Sat Mar 23, 2019
Fri Mar 29, 2019
Sat Mar 30, 2019
Fri Apr 05, 2019
Fri Apr 12, 2019
Saturday Apr 20, 2019 - Sunday Apr 21, 2019
Thu Apr 25, 2019
Fri Apr 26, 2019
Fri May 03, 2019
Sat May 11, 2019
Fri Jun 21, 2019
Venue Details

The Backyard

511 South 8th St.
Waco, TX
(254) 235-1151
Website Address
 
 
Email To Friend