The Backyard

The Backyard
511 South 8th St.
Waco, TX 76706
(254) 235-1151
 

The Backyard Bar Stage & Grill features a 27’ x 15’ outdoor concert stage, fire pits, a cascading fountain, rooftop seating (coming soon), washer pits, cornhole pits, outdoor billiards, 40 ft outdoor screen, a full restaurant and bar, frozen drink station and much more……

  • The Backyard is family friendly!
  • The Backyard is leashed pet friendly during daytime hours! (courtyard area)

Hours of Operation - Sun-Wed 11am to 12 Midnight with the option to stay open later Thurs-Sat 11am to 2am (smokehouse til 3am)

 
Upcoming Events
Thu Mar 15, 2018
Sat Mar 24, 2018
Fri Apr 06, 2018
Sat Apr 07, 2018
Thu Apr 12, 2018
Fri Apr 13, 2018
Fri Apr 20, 2018
Sat Apr 28, 2018
Sat May 05, 2018
Thu May 31, 2018
Fri Jun 15, 2018
Tickets on Sale Mon Feb 26, 2018
Sat Jun 30, 2018
Venue Details

The Backyard

511 South 8th St.
Waco, TX
(254) 235-1151
Website Address
 
 
Email To Friend