The Backyard

The Backyard
511 South 8th St.
Waco, TX 76706
(254) 235-1151
 

The Backyard Bar Stage & Grill features a 40’ x 15’ outdoor concert stage, fire pits, VIP rooftop seating, washer pits, cornhole boards, 27 ft outdoor LED TV, a full restaurant with inside and outside bars, and much more……

  • The Backyard is family friendly!
  • The Backyard is leashed pet friendly during daytime hours! (courtyard area)
  • Concert Menu begins at 6pm on concert nights

Hours of Operation - 11am to 2am Daily

 
Upcoming Events
Friday Jul 19, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Jul 20, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Friday Jul 26, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Jul 27, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Friday Aug 02, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Thursday Aug 08, 2024 at 07:00 PM
Friday Aug 16, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Aug 17, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Aug 24, 2024 at 05:30 PM
Thursday Aug 29, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Aug 31, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Friday Sep 13, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Sep 14, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Friday Sep 20, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Thursday Sep 26, 2024 at 08:00 PM
Thursday Oct 10, 2024 at 08:00 PM
Friday Oct 11, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Friday Nov 08, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Nov 23, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Tuesday December 31, 2024
SOLD OUT
Venue Details

The Backyard

511 South 8th St.
Waco, TX
(254) 235-1151
Website Address
 
 
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the
Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.