The Backyard

The Backyard
511 South 8th St.
Waco, TX 76706
(254) 235-1151
 

The Backyard Bar Stage & Grill features a 40’ x 15’ outdoor concert stage, fire pits, VIP rooftop seating, washer pits, cornhole boards, 27 ft outdoor LED TV, a full restaurant with inside and outside bars, and much more……

  • The Backyard is family friendly!
  • The Backyard is leashed pet friendly during daytime hours! (courtyard area)
  • Concert Menu begins at 6pm on concert nights

Hours of Operation - 11am to 2am Daily

 
Upcoming Events
Friday Mar 01, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Mar 02, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Friday Mar 08, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Mar 09, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Thursday Mar 14, 2024 at 06:00 PM
Friday Mar 15, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Mar 16, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Friday Mar 22, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Mar 23, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Friday Mar 29, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Mar 30, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Thursday Apr 04, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Friday Apr 05, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Apr 06, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Apr 13, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Friday Apr 19, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Apr 20, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Apr 27, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Friday May 10, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Friday May 10, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Saturday May 11, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Saturday May 18, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Tuesday December 31, 2024
Venue Details

The Backyard

511 South 8th St.
Waco, TX
(254) 235-1151
Website Address
 
 
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the
Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.