The Shrine

The Shrine
112 E 18th St
Tulsa, OK 74119
(918) 949-1345
 
Upcoming Events
Sun Dec 16, 2018
Wed Dec 19, 2018
Thu Dec 20, 2018
Fri Dec 21, 2018
Sat Dec 22, 2018
Tue Dec 25, 2018
Fri Dec 28, 2018
Mon Dec 31, 2018
Thu Jan 10, 2019
Fri Feb 08, 2019
Sat Feb 09, 2019
Fri Mar 01, 2019
Sat Mar 02, 2019
Sat Mar 09, 2019
Tue Mar 19, 2019
Thu Mar 21, 2019
Thu Mar 28, 2019
Sat May 11, 2019
Sat Jun 08, 2019
Venue Details

The Shrine

112 E 18th St
Tulsa, OK
(918) 949-1345
Website Address
 
 
Email To Friend