The Shrine

The Shrine
112 E 18th St
Tulsa, OK 74119
(918) 949-1345
 
Upcoming Events
Fri May 25, 2018
Mon May 28, 2018
Wed May 30, 2018
Fri Jun 01, 2018
Sat Jun 02, 2018
Thu Jun 07, 2018
Sun Jun 10, 2018
Fri Jun 15, 2018
Sat Jun 16, 2018
Tue Jun 19, 2018
Wed Jun 20, 2018
Fri Jun 22, 2018
Sat Jun 23, 2018
Sun Jun 24, 2018
Sat Jun 30, 2018
Thu Jul 05, 2018
Fri Jul 06, 2018
Sat Jul 07, 2018
Thu Jul 12, 2018
Fri Jul 20, 2018
Sat Jul 21, 2018
Tue Jul 31, 2018
Wed Aug 29, 2018
Fri Aug 31, 2018
Thu Sep 06, 2018
Sat Sep 08, 2018
Thu Oct 11, 2018
Sun Oct 14, 2018
Thu Oct 25, 2018
Fri Nov 09, 2018
Sat Nov 10, 2018
Sat Dec 01, 2018
Sat Dec 08, 2018
Venue Details

The Shrine

112 E 18th St
Tulsa, OK
(918) 949-1345
Website Address
 
 
Email To Friend