The Shrine

The Shrine
112 E 18th St
Tulsa, OK 74119
(918) 949-1345
 
Upcoming Events
Friday Jan 21, 2022 at 09:00 PM
Saturday Jan 22, 2022 at 07:15 PM
Wednesday Jan 26, 2022 at 08:00 PM
Thursday Feb 03, 2022 at 09:00 PM
Saturday Feb 05, 2022 at 06:30 PM
Tuesday Feb 08, 2022 at 07:00 PM
Saturday Feb 12, 2022 at 09:00 PM
Friday Feb 18, 2022 at 09:00 PM
Saturday Feb 19, 2022 at 09:00 PM
Tuesday Feb 22, 2022 at 08:00 PM
Saturday Feb 26, 2022 at 09:00 PM
Friday Mar 04, 2022 at 09:00 PM
Saturday Mar 05, 2022 at 09:00 PM
Friday Mar 11, 2022 at 08:00 PM
Saturday Mar 12, 2022 at 09:00 PM
Friday Mar 18, 2022 at 09:00 PM
Thursday Mar 31, 2022 at 08:00 PM
Saturday Apr 02, 2022 at 08:30 PM
Sunday Apr 10, 2022 at 08:00 PM
Thursday Apr 14, 2022 at 09:00 PM
Saturday Apr 30, 2022 at 09:00 PM
Thursday May 05, 2022 at 08:00 PM
Friday May 20, 2022 at 09:00 PM
Saturday May 21, 2022 at 09:00 PM
Friday Oct 21, 2022 at 08:00 PM
Venue Details

The Shrine

112 E 18th St
Tulsa, OK
(918) 949-1345
Website Address
 
 
Email To Friend
 
 
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the
Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.