The Shrine

The Shrine
112 E 18th St
Tulsa, OK 74119
(918) 949-1345
 
Upcoming Events
Saturday Jul 24, 2021 at 09:00 PM
Friday Jul 30, 2021 at 08:00 PM
Saturday Jul 31, 2021 at 09:00 PM
Sunday Aug 01, 2021 at 08:00 PM
Tuesday Aug 03, 2021 at 08:00 PM
Friday Aug 06, 2021 at 09:00 PM
Saturday Aug 07, 2021 at 09:00 PM
Sunday Aug 08, 2021 at 08:00 PM
Tuesday Aug 10, 2021 at 07:00 PM
357
Friday Aug 13, 2021 at 08:00 PM
Saturday Aug 14, 2021 at 08:30 PM
Thursday Aug 19, 2021 at 08:00 PM
Friday Aug 20, 2021 at 09:00 PM
Sunday Aug 22, 2021 at 08:00 PM
Wednesday Aug 25, 2021 at 08:00 PM
Saturday Aug 28, 2021 at 09:00 PM
Friday Sep 03, 2021 at 09:00 PM
Saturday Sep 04, 2021 at 09:00 PM
Canceled
Sunday Sep 05, 2021 at 01:00 PM
Friday Sep 10, 2021 at 08:00 PM
Saturday Sep 11, 2021 at 09:00 PM
Saturday Sep 18, 2021 at 07:00 PM
Sunday Sep 19, 2021 at 07:00 PM
Friday Sep 24, 2021 at 08:45 PM
Saturday Sep 25, 2021 at 09:00 PM
Tuesday Sep 28, 2021 at 08:00 PM
Friday Oct 01, 2021 at 08:00 PM
Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 at 07:00 PM
Thursday Oct 21, 2021 at 08:00 PM
Friday Oct 22, 2021 at 08:00 PM
Sunday Oct 24, 2021 at 09:00 PM
Saturday Nov 06, 2021 at 08:00 PM
Tuesday Nov 16, 2021 at 09:00 PM
Wednesday Nov 17, 2021 at 09:00 PM
Friday Nov 26, 2021 at 08:00 PM
Friday Apr 15, 2022 at 09:00 PM
Venue Details

The Shrine

112 E 18th St
Tulsa, OK
(918) 949-1345
Website Address
 
 
Email To Friend
 
 
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the
Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.