The Shrine

The Shrine
112 E 18th St
Tulsa, OK 74119
(918) 949-1345
 
Upcoming Events
Wed Jan 24, 2018
Fri Jan 26, 2018
Fri Feb 02, 2018
Sat Feb 03, 2018
Fri Feb 09, 2018
Sat Feb 10, 2018
Tue Feb 13, 2018
Wed Feb 14, 2018
Fri Feb 16, 2018
Fri Feb 23, 2018
Sat Feb 24, 2018
Sat Mar 03, 2018
Tue Mar 06, 2018
Fri Mar 09, 2018
Sat Mar 10, 2018
Wed Mar 21, 2018
Sat Mar 24, 2018
Sat Mar 31, 2018
Sat Apr 14, 2018
Fri Apr 20, 2018
Thu Apr 26, 2018
Fri Apr 27, 2018
Sat Apr 28, 2018
Venue Details

The Shrine

112 E 18th St
Tulsa, OK
(918) 949-1345
Website Address
 
 
Email To Friend