The Shrine

The Shrine
112 E 18th St
Tulsa, OK 74119
(918) 949-1345
 
Upcoming Events
Thu Oct 25, 2018
Fri Oct 26, 2018
Mk
Sun Oct 28, 2018
Wed Oct 31, 2018
Wed Oct 31, 2018
Tickets on Sale Wed Oct 31, 2018
Thu Nov 01, 2018
Fri Nov 02, 2018
Sat Nov 03, 2018
Sun Nov 04, 2018
Thu Nov 08, 2018
Fri Nov 09, 2018
Sat Nov 10, 2018
Sun Nov 11, 2018
Fri Nov 16, 2018
Thu Nov 22, 2018
Fri Nov 23, 2018
Fri Nov 30, 2018
Sat Dec 01, 2018
Tue Dec 04, 2018
Fri Dec 07, 2018
Sat Dec 08, 2018
Thu Dec 13, 2018
Fri Dec 14, 2018
Sat Dec 15, 2018
Sun Dec 16, 2018
Wed Dec 19, 2018
Thu Dec 20, 2018
Tue Dec 25, 2018
Fri Dec 28, 2018
Sat Feb 09, 2019
Sat May 11, 2019
Sat Jun 29, 2019
Venue Details

The Shrine

112 E 18th St
Tulsa, OK
(918) 949-1345
Website Address
 
 
Email To Friend