The Shrine (Tulsa)

The Shrine (Tulsa)
112 E 18th St
Tulsa, OK 74119
(918) 949-1345
 
Upcoming Events
Sunday May 26, 2024 at 07:00 PM
Thursday May 30, 2024 at 07:00 PM
Friday May 31, 2024 at 08:00 PM
Saturday Jun 01, 2024 at 08:00 PM
Friday Jun 07, 2024 at 08:00 PM
Sunday Jun 09, 2024 at 03:00 PM
Thursday Jun 13, 2024 at 08:00 PM
Friday Jun 14, 2024 at 08:00 PM
Saturday Jun 15, 2024 at 08:00 PM
Sunday Jun 16, 2024 at 06:30 PM
Wednesday Jun 19, 2024 at 07:30 PM
Thursday Jun 20, 2024 at 08:00 PM
Saturday Jun 22, 2024 at 07:00 PM
Sunday Jun 23, 2024 at 04:20 PM
Friday Jun 28, 2024 at 10:00 PM
Saturday Jun 29, 2024 at 09:00 PM
Sunday Jun 30, 2024 at 07:00 PM
Sunday Jul 07, 2024 at 04:20 PM
Tuesday Jul 09, 2024 at 07:00 PM
Friday Jul 12, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Friday Jul 19, 2024 at 07:30 PM
Saturday Jul 20, 2024 at 08:00 PM
Tuesday Jul 23, 2024 at 08:00 PM
Saturday Jul 27, 2024 at 09:00 PM
Saturday Aug 03, 2024 at 08:00 PM
Sunday Aug 04, 2024 at 04:20 PM
Saturday Aug 10, 2024 at 08:00 PM
Thursday Aug 15, 2024 at 08:00 PM
Friday Aug 30, 2024 at 09:00 PM
Saturday Sep 07, 2024 at 08:00 PM
Saturday Sep 14, 2024 at 08:00 PM
Saturday Oct 26, 2024 at 08:00 PM
Venue Details

The Shrine (Tulsa)

112 E 18th St
Tulsa, OK
(918) 949-1345
Website Address
 
 
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the
Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.