Tulsa Speedway

Tulsa Speedway
3101 N Garnett Rd
Tulsa, OK 74116
(918) 437-7223
 
Dirt track classes include winged and non-winged sprint cars, A and B modifieds, factory stocks, late models, midgets and perhaps flat track motorcycles.
 
Upcoming Events
Friday May 24, 2024
Friday June 07, 2024
Friday June 21, 2024
Fri June 28 to Sat June 29, 2024
Saturday July 27, 2024
Friday August 02, 2024
Friday August 09, 2024
Friday August 23, 2024
Saturday September 28, 2024
Saturday October 05, 2024
Saturday November 09, 2024
Venue Details

Tulsa Speedway

3101 N Garnett Rd
Tulsa, OK
(918) 437-7223
Website Address
 
 
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the
Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.