Tulsa Speedway

Tulsa Speedway
3101 N Garnett Rd
Tulsa, OK 74116
(918) 437-7223
 
Dirt track classes include winged and non-winged sprint cars, A and B modifieds, factory stocks, late models, midgets and perhaps flat track motorcycles.
 
Upcoming Events
Friday May 27, 2022
Friday June 17, 2022
Friday June 24, 2022
Friday July 01, 2022
Friday July 08, 2022
Friday July 15, 2022
Thursday July 21, 2022
Sunday July 31, 2022
Friday August 05, 2022
Friday August 19, 2022
Friday August 26, 2022
Friday September 02, 2022
Friday September 09, 2022
Friday September 23, 2022
Friday October 14, 2022
Friday October 28, 2022
Friday November 04, 2022
Venue Details

Tulsa Speedway

3101 N Garnett Rd
Tulsa, OK
(918) 437-7223
Website Address
 
 
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the
Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.