Union 28 Midlothian

Union 28 Midlothian
651 Highlander
Midlothian, TX 76065
(972) 278-2228
 
Union 28 is a local establishment that appeals to our Texas theme providing a family fun atmosphere with live music, outdoor games, and outstanding customer service! Come see us! Open every Friday and Saturday evening from 5pm to 12am!
 
Upcoming Events
Friday Mar 08, 2024 at 07:00 PM
Saturday Mar 09, 2024 at 07:00 PM
Friday Mar 15, 2024 at 07:00 PM
Saturday Mar 16, 2024 at 07:30 PM
Friday Mar 22, 2024 at 07:00 PM
Saturday Mar 23, 2024 at 07:30 PM
Friday Mar 29, 2024 at 07:00 PM
Saturday Mar 30, 2024 at 07:30 PM
Friday Apr 05, 2024 at 07:00 PM
Saturday Apr 06, 2024 at 07:30 PM
Friday Apr 12, 2024 at 07:00 PM
Friday Apr 19, 2024 at 07:00 PM
Saturday Apr 20, 2024 at 07:30 PM
Friday Apr 26, 2024 at 07:00 PM
Saturday Apr 27, 2024 at 07:30 PM
Venue Details

Union 28 Midlothian

651 Highlander
Midlothian, TX
(972) 278-2228
Website Address
 
 
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the
Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.