• Four State Franchise

    Joplin Memorial Hall

    Joplin, MO

    Saturday August 29, 2015 08:00 PM

  • SCS #27: "Survival" MMA Cage Fighting

    Sugar Creek Casino

    Hinton, OK

    Saturday August 22, 2015 07:00 PM

Recently Added

Sat Oct 31, 2015
The Scene
Kansas City, MO
Sat Oct 10, 2015
Rose Park
Abilene, TX
Sat Aug 22, 2015
JD's Bar
Kearney, NE
Fri Aug 21, 2015
JD's Bar
Kearney, NE
Friday August 14, 2015 to Saturday August 15, 2015
Curry County Fairgrounds - Mounted Patrol Arena
Clovis, NM
Sat Aug 22, 2015
Nitro Lounge
Tulsa, OK
Friday November 13, 2015
Warehouse Live
Houston, TX
Fri Oct 23, 2015
Heritage Hall
Ardmore, OK
Thu Nov 12, 2015
Heritage Hall
Ardmore, OK
Friday October 23, 2015
Warehouse Live
Houston, TX
Thursday October 22, 2015
Rudyard's
Houston, TX
Sunday November 01, 2015
Numbers
Houston, TX
Saturday October 10, 2015
Rudyard's
Houston, TX
Saturday August 29 to Sunday August 30, 2015
Route 66 Event Center
Depew, OK
Sun Sep 06, 2015
Walter's Downtown
Houston, TX

Featured Events

On Sale Soon