• Ones to Watch & Alcatel Present: The Handprint Tour featuring KALEO, Bishop Briggs, The Wind + The W

    White Oak Music Hall

    Houston, TX

    Saturday November 05, 2016

  • Pet Shop Boys: The Super Tour

    White Oak Music Hall

    Houston, TX

    Wednesday November 02, 2016

  • OU Homecoming Bash

    Featuring Flo Rida, Mike Posner, Tinashe and more!

    Lloyd Noble Center

    Norman, OK

    Wednesday October 26, 2016 07:00 PM

  • The Head And The Heart, Declan McKenna

    White Oak Music Hall

    Houston, TX

    Thursday October 27, 2016

  • Tracy Lawrence

    Silver Saloon

    Terrell, TX

    Friday September 30, 2016 10:00 PM

  • Rednecks With Paychecks - Fall 2016

    RWP'S Park

    Saint Jo, TX

    Sept 29 thru Oct 2nd

Recently Added

Sat Nov 26, 2016
Aftershock
Merriam, KS
Fri Oct 07, 2016
La Nueva Luna
Abilene, TX
Sun Oct 23, 2016
Aftershock
Merriam, KS
Thu Dec 01, 2016
The Shrine
Tulsa, OK
Sat Oct 29, 2016
Aftershock
Merriam, KS
Fri Oct 21, 2016
Aftershock
Merriam, KS
Fri Oct 07, 2016
Silver Saloon
Terrell, TX
Thursday December 01, 2016
Rudyard's
Houston, TX
Sunday October 30, 2016
White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Sat Oct 15, 2016
Backstage Lubbock
Lubbock, TX
Sat Apr 01, 2017
Bricktown Brewery
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Oct 29, 2016
Backstage Lubbock
Lubbock, TX
Thu Oct 20, 2016
Eastdown Warehouse
Houston, TX
Friday Nov 04, 2016 - Sunday Nov 20, 2016
Rockport Little Theatre
Rockport, TX
Monday November 21, 2016
White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX

Featured Events

On Sale Soon

Quick Venues

Alabama

Ohio