Recently Added

Sunday May 04, 2014
Fitzgerald's
Houston, TX
Sat Jun 21, 2014
Prairie Hill Saloon
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat May 17, 2014
Prairie Hill Saloon
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun May 18, 2014
Walter's Downtown
Houston, TX
Thursday May 29, 2014
Fitzgerald's
Houston, TX
Sat May 03, 2014
Aftershock
Merriam, KS
Friday September 26, 2014
Fitzgerald's
Houston, TX
Saturday September 27, 2014
Fitzgerald's
Houston, TX
Sat May 17, 2014
Austin Acoustical Cafe
Austin, TX
Thu Jun 05, 2014
The Jackpot
Lawrence, KS
Sun Aug 31, 2014
The Paramount
Abilene, TX
Sat May 03, 2014
the Collection at Southside
Tallahassee, FL
Saturday August 02, 2014
Fitzgerald's
Houston, TX
Thursday July 17, 2014
Fitzgerald's
Houston, TX
Wednesday October 01, 2014
Fitzgerald's
Houston, TX

Featured Arts & Theater Events

On Sale Soon

Event Ticket Printing

Selling tickets to a sporting event, theater event or concert but looking for that low cost ticket printing solution? No need to look any further! StubWire.com, strives to provide the cheapest service fee for online ticket sales and also for printing event tickets. We offer no setup fees and tickets for only 0.10 a ticket, No wonder why StubWire.com is becoming the number one source for many promoters and venues for Ticket Printing and Online Sales.

With our event wizard you can add your event and be able to order hard tickets in a matter of minutes instead of hours. If you would like additional information, or have questions on bulk ticket (over 2,500) printing orders, please Contact Us.