Recently Added

Sat Aug 15, 2015
Yayas
San Angelo, TX
Tue Jun 09, 2015
Walter's Downtown
Houston, TX
Fri Apr 24, 2015
Aftershock
Merriam, KS
Sun Jun 21, 2015
Kilroy's Roxy Bar
Overland Park, KS
Fri May 01, 2015
Venue 3405
Joplin, MO
Sunday Sep 13, 2015 - Sunday Jan 03, 2016
Fishbone Grill
Arlington, TX
Sunday Sep 13, 2015 - Sunday Jan 03, 2016
Fishbone Grill
Arlington, TX
Fri May 22, 2015
The Shrine
Tulsa, OK
Friday May 01, 2015
Fitzgerald's
Houston, TX
Sat May 30, 2015
Kilroy's Roxy Bar
Overland Park, KS
Wed Apr 29, 2015
The Shrine
Tulsa, OK
Sep. 13th - Jan. 3rd
Fishbone Grill
Arlington, TX
Thu Jun 18, 2015
Warehouse Live
Houston, TX
Mon May 25, 2015
Conroe Boat Rental
Montgomery, TX
Sat Aug 08, 2015
The Shrine
Tulsa, OK

Featured Arts & Theater Events