Recently Added

Sat Dec 23, 2017
Whiskey River Sports Bar & Grill
Oak Ridge, TX
Saturday January 13, 2018
White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Wed Feb 14, 2018
Walter's Downtown
Houston, TX
Thursday March 15, 2018
White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Sat Mar 03, 2018
Aftershock
Merriam, KS
Tuesday January 23, 2018
White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Friday February 09, 2018
Silver Saloon
Terrell, TX
March 24-25th, 2018
Eleanor Tinsley Park
Houston, TX
Fri Jan 26, 2018
Amnesia Too
Saint Joseph, MO
Sat Dec 16, 2017
Aftershock
Merriam, KS
Fri Dec 29, 2017
The Annex
Winnfield, LA
Sun Dec 31, 2017
The Backyard
Waco, TX
Friday February 16, 2018
Silver Saloon
Terrell, TX
Friday December 22, 2017
White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Thu Mar 15, 2018
Jake's Sports Cafe and Backroom
Lubbock, TX

Featured New Years Eve Events

All New Years Eve Events